top of page
Search
  • trencoldirusnichi

!!TOP!! Bluesoleil 5.4.286.0.rar







bluesoleil 5.4.286.0.rar bluesoleil 5.4.286.0.rar bluesoleil 5.4.286.0.rar bluesoleil 5.4.286.0.rar Dream Catcher Plus 7.0.2 Bluestacks + Covertronic.zip PC / Mac (MD5: 1bc23f3fbfb7d4f9c55e2e8c82b0a6fd) Codepack size: 1.44 MB Q: RSpec, Capybara, CapybaraWebkit (JS/CSS) I am having a problem with CapybaraWebkit and RSpec. When I use it "should display image", :js => true do visit(some_url) expect(page).to have_css("img#some_id") sleep 2 end Everything works fine. I am able to click links, even though I didn't expect RSpec to provide fake clicks. However, when I add js: true, everything stops working. I am not able to click anything on the page, even though I expect that it "should display image", :js => true do visit(some_url) expect(page).to have_css("img#some_id") sleep 2 end is supposed to click on the image. My Gemfile contains group :test do gem 'capybara' gem 'capybara-webkit' gem 'rspec-rails' gem'selenium-webdriver' gem 'webmock' end My spec_helper.rb contains require 'rubygems' require'spork' require 'rspec/rails' Spork.prefork do # Add more prerequisites here if you need them end Rails.application.eager_load! RSpec.configure do |config| config.include FactoryGirl::Syntax::Methods, :type => :model config.include RSpec::Rails::RequestExampleGroup, :type => :request config.include Capybara::DSL end Capybara.app_host = ' be359ba680


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page